Two sisters who hate each other team up to save their best friend | XOXO EPISODE 3



Published
Two sisters compete against each other in absolutely everything: from grades to their best friend's attention. But all of a sudden their friend goes missing and girls go in search of him. But will they team up at the most challenging moment? And will the sisters be able to find their childhood friend?

ROLES:
Dasha - Elsa's sister - She wants to be perfect and always right
Elsa - Dasha's sister - She breaks the rules and manages everything easily
Tim - Sister's friend who goes missing
Nastya - Madly in love with Tim
Max - A new coffee shop employee, who took Tim's place

♥️ XO TEAM FAMILY INSTAGRAM:

Kika Kim | https://www.instagram.com/kikakim/
Danilis Boom | https://instagram.com/danilis.pr
Bad Barbie | https://instagram.com/badbaarbie
Maks Nemcev | https://www.instagram.com/maks.nemcev/
Kristi Krime | https://www.instagram.com/kristi.krime/
Chanderland | https://www.instagram.com/chanderlandd/
TIM | https://www.instagram.com/timursorokin/
Alisha Kone | https://www.instagram.com/aalishass/
Dasha Dzhakeli | https://www.instagram.com/dzhakeli/
Elza | https://instagram.com/elsarca
Gary Grey | https://www.instagram.com/artistgary/
Mary Senn | https://instagram.com/marysenn
Eva Miller | https://www.instagram.com/miller.ev/
Beembi | https://instagram.com/beembi__
nevaaadaa | https://www.instagram.com/nevaaadaa/
kolunya | https://www.instagram.com/kolunya___/

♥️ XO TEAM FAMILY TIKTOK:

Kika Kim | https://www.tiktok.com/@kikakiim
Danilis Boom | https://www.tiktok.com/@danilis_boom
Bad Barbie | https://www.tiktok.com/@badbaarbie
Maks Nemcev | https://www.tiktok.com/@maks.nemcev
Kristi Krime | https://www.tiktok.com/@kristikrime
Chanderland | https://www.tiktok.com/@chanderland
TIM | https://www.tiktok.com/@timursorokin
Gary Grey | https://www.tiktok.com/@artistgary
Mary Senn | https://www.tiktok.com/@marysenn
Eva Miller | https://www.tiktok.com/@evamillerunicorn
Alisha Kone | https://www.tiktok.com/@alishhaa
Dasha Dzhakeli | https://www.tiktok.com/@dashadzhakeli
Elza | https://www.tiktok.com/@elsarca
Beembi | https://www.tiktok.com/@beembi
nevaaadaa | https://www.tiktok.com/@neevaaada
kolunya | https://www.tiktok.com/@kolunya___

#XOTEAM #Series #XOXO
Category
Job
Be the first to comment