The Business Brunch: How to WIN!



Published
We are delighted to be joined on Monday 5th September by the award-winning entrepreneur, bestselling author, and founder of August Recognition, Donna O'Toole. Donna will explain the benefits of becoming an award winner, and how to get your (or your organisation's) entry ready.

Winning awards:
- Raises your profile
- Increases sales and business growth
- Attracts top talent

The Business Brunch is for aspiring and inspiring leaders who want to, Connect - Learn - Thrive. Anyone who wants to stand out from the crowd will benefit from tuning in. We look forward to seeing you at 12:30PM (UK) / 1:30PM (CET) / 7:30AM (ET)

In the theme of a late-summer BBQ, will be grilling Donna, and she is ready to answer your questions. Join us!
Category
Job
Be the first to comment