More 2021 Empties | July & August

0 Views
Published
July/August 2021 Empties
*FTC Disclosure: Some of the links in this post are personal referral or affiliate links which means, at no additional cost to you, I may earn a commission or reward if you click through the links provided and make a purchase. Affiliate links are indicated with an asterisk (*).*

Mugler Alien Goddess: https://www.sephora.com/product/mugler-alien-goddess-eau-de-parfum-P475133
*Dentek Night Guard: https://amzn.to/3niKukf
*Pursonic 3-pack refill: https://amzn.to/3HU1ZPP
*Aromatica Scalp Root Enhancer: https://amzn.to/34vN2VC
Kaja Mist Me: https://www.sephora.com/product/kaja-mist-me-hydrating-face-mist-P462371
Tatcha Essence: https://www.sephora.com/product/the-essence-plumping-skin-softener-P415771
*Neostrata Triple Firming Neck Cream: https://amzn.to/3FkyCEu
Ciate London Watermelon Setting Spray: https://us.ciatelondon.com/collections/prep-prime/products/watermelon-burst-setting-spray
Aceology Overnight Lip Mask: https://aceology.co/products/overnight-lip-mask
*Acure Brightening Mask: https://amzn.to/3tlPsk3
*Innisfree Green Tea Micellar Water: https://amzn.to/3tlqam6
*Generation Skin Eye Patches: https://amzn.to/3fcVGuh
*Jayjun gel eye patches: https://ys.style/4f06IiE0wmb (use code EATSTRETCH)
Estee Lauder Eye Concentrate Matrix: https://www.esteelauder.com/product/685/88795/product-catalog/skincare/eye-care/advanced-night-repair-eye-concentrate-matrix/synchronized-multi-recovery-complex
*La Roche Posay Hyalu Serum: https://amzn.to/3thVrq7
*Alaway allergy eye drops: https://amzn.to/32McUMy
*Ocusoft Lid Scrub: https://amzn.to/3zOoXoP
*Sweat Shield Ultra: https://amzn.to/3fd25Wr
*Sweat Block: https://amzn.to/3FiZMf3
*The Creme Shop acne patches: https://amzn.to/3zkibqx (def recommend checking TJMaxx/Marshalls if you have one near you)
*Etude House Snail Sheet Mask: https://amzn.to/3tei3aT
*SanDisk SD Cards: https://amzn.to/3FlVkMp
*Japanese Steam Eye Mask: https://amzn.to/3faCayz
*Innisfree Acai Berry Sheet Mask: https://amzn.to/3FiDque
*SalonPas Pain Relief Patch: https://amzn.to/3HXpaca
*Innisfree Youth Enriched Gel Cream: https://amzn.to/330OfnL
Dr. Zenovia Bakuchiol Cleanser: https://www.sephora.com/product/dr-zenovia-skin-care-bakuchiol-hydrating-cleanser-P464245
Kora Organics Cleansing Oil: https://www.sephora.com/product/kora-organics-milky-mushroom-gentle-cleansing-oil-P468684
*Renu Contact Solution: https://amzn.to/33jIZv4
*Tata Harper Resurfacing Serum: https://amzn.to/3GxqsKF
*Sunday Riley Good Genes: https://amzn.to/3zKAci1
The Ordinary Hair Serum: https://www.sephora.com/product/multi-peptide-serum-for-hair-density-P442831
*Sunday Riley Clean Rinse Serum: https://amzn.to/3FiFemK
It Cosmetics Your Skin But Better Foundation: https://www.sephora.com/product/it-cosmetics-your-skin-but-better-foundation-skincare-P461600
The Creme Shop Beauty Sponge: https://www.thecremeshop.com/collections/sponges
*Nuria Eye Cream: https://amzn.to/3GmYSPZ
*B.Glen Clay Cleanser: https://amzn.to/33l23Jl
*Caudalie Vinoperfect Serum: https://amzn.to/3zO3GeJ
*Woolzies Essential Oils: https://amzn.to/3GjD7Rc
*Flonase: https://amzn.to/34G5WcB
*Crest 3D White: https://amzn.to/3HTvCRo
Bath and Body Works Rosewater And Ivy Single Wick Candle: https://www.bathandbodyworks.com/p/rose-water-and-ivy-single-wick-candle-026197188.html

I hope this video was useful!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eatstretchexplore
Blog: https://www.eatstretchexplore.com/
Email [email protected] (for collaborations or business inquiries)

*FTC Disclosure: Some of the links in this post are personal referral or affiliate links which means, at no additional cost to you, I may earn a commission or reward if you click through the links provided and make a purchase.*

Personal referral links:
Get an additional $10 cash back by shopping with Rakuten (online and in-store): https://www.rakuten.com/r/YEOEUN7?eeid=28187
Subscribe to ALLTRUE (Formerly CAUSEBOX) and get $10 off your first box: https://www.talkable.com/x/iz7Irm
Get ALLURE Beauty Box and get a free gift: https://www.talkable.com/x/oLFbaJ

AFFILIATE LINKS:
YesStyle (Save money on Korean and Japanese beauty, skincare, fashion and more) - Use code "EATSTRETCH" for extra savings: https://ys.style/rheu86Cnybb

** PLEASE NOTE: All of the views and opinions on my channel are my own and do not represent the views or opinions of my employer. Additionally, these reviews are my honest opinions. I do not accept money or product in exchange for a positive review.
Category
Job
Be the first to comment