Fellow actor Rauf Lala share his feeling on Umer Sharif's death | #SAMAATV

1 Views
Published
#UmerSharif #UmarSharifDeath #PakistanNewsLive
https://bit.ly/3orw7vx

Omer Sharif, who made generations of Pakistanis laugh, passes away
One of its brightest stage artist stars

Omer Sharif, who was hospitalized in Germany after contracting mild pneumonia, has passed away. He was one of Pakistan’s best-known comedians.

He was hospitalized in Germany en route to the US where he was scheduled to be treated for cardiac complications.

Who was Omer Sharif?
Omer was born in Karachi’s Liaquatabad on April 19, 1955. He began performing on the stage at the age of 14. The audio cassettes of his dramas were released in 1980.

SAMAA’s live news bulletins, incisive political talk shows, and a wide range of programs including sports, social issues, and infotainment have enabled it to position itself among the top-tier news and current affairs channels of Pakistan.

SAMAA Network :

SUBSCRIBE to get the latest SAMAA News content: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8

► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8
► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/32c1qO3
► SAMAA MONEY YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2EkiglJ
► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/34jyINP
► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2LT1WMF

Keep watching SAMAA!
Like and Follow us on Official Social Platforms:
http://www.samaa.tv
http://www.facebook.com/samaatvnews
http://www.twitter.com/samaatv
http://www.instagram.com/samaatv


SAMAA News Programs :

• SAMAA NEWS Headlines - https://www.samaa.tv/video/
• Nadeem Malik Live - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/
• 7 se 8 - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/
• Awaz - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/
• Awam Ki awaz- https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/
• Sawal - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/
• News Beat – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/
• Agenda 360 - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/
• Hum Log - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/
• Emergency Ward - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/
• Court No 5 - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/
• Crime Scene - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/
• Sports Action - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/
• Qutb Online - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/
• Naya Din - https://www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/
Category
Job
Be the first to comment