Elegoo Jupiter 6K Resin 3D Printer Review!



Published
We test and review Elegoo's latest mSLA resin 3D printer, the massive Elegoo Jupiter! Here's how the hardware of a resin printer scales up with a 6K LCD panel and sizeable print volume. We evaluate the new integrated features like a built-in air purifier and auto resin dispensing, as well as discuss how prints compare to small and medium-sized printers like the Mars and Saturn series. Hit play on that time-lapse music and let's see how the Jupiter performs!

Elegoo Jupiter: https://www.elegoo.com/products/elegoo-jupiter-12-8-6k-mono-msla-3d-printer
Lord of the Print: https://www.patreon.com/lordoftheprint/posts
Fotis Mint: https://www.patreon.com/FotisMint
Resinlapse cable: https://resinlapse.bigcartel.com/product/resinlapse
Water Tiger mask: https://www.myminifactory.com/object/3d-print-water-tiger-207040
Demogorgon: https://www.myminifactory.com/object/3d-print-demogorgon-207548
Land Shark: https://www.myminifactory.com/object/3d-print-karchar-tyrant-202277
Tree Creatures: https://www.printablescenery.com/product-category/pledges/hagglethorn-hollow-stl-kickstarter/the-tree-creatures-and-the-wandering-woods-gates-and-fences-add-on-pledge/

Disclosure: This device was provided by the manufacturer for purposes of review.
Shot and edited by Norman Chan
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self http://www.mrjoshself.com
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#3DPrinter #ElegooJupiter #3DPrinterReview
Category
Job
Be the first to comment