AGING as a Trans Woman



Published
Watch our conversation about aging as a trans woman! Join us every week Sundays 6PM Los Angeles, 9PM Washington DC, or Mondays 9AM Manila.

Angel Qinan - Actress / Registered Nurse
http://www.AngelQinan.com
Instagram: @AngelQinan

AllyCat Castle - Professional MakeUp Artist / Actress
https://www.youtube.com/c/AllyCatCastle
Instagram: @AllyCatCastle
Facebook: AllyCat Castle

Special Co-Hosts: Lee Faelnar Te and Sonia The Only One
Category
Job
Be the first to comment