Adam Savage's Spring Collection!



Published
It's spring right now, but that's not the kind of spring that Adam wants to talk about today! Adam opens up his sortimo box of tension springs to talk about the varied assortment of unconventional springs he stores at the ready in the workshop and what he keeps an eye out for when browsing for springs online. Let's take a look of a new lot of springs that just arrived at the cave!

Shot and edited by Josh Self

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self https://twitter.com/puppetflesh
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd


Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
Category
Job
Be the first to comment