Adam Savage's One Day Builds: Blade Runner 2049 Helmet Parts!



Published
Adam's back to replica prop building with some Blade Runner goodness! Adam recently acquired a perfect replica of Sapper Morton's helmet as seen in the opening of Blade Runner 2049. And in pursuit of creating a full costume to go along with that piece, he needs to make an articulating mechanical air hose cage that connects to the helmet. And instead of 3D printing it, he's going to hand machine it from scratch!

Sapper Morton helmet replica prop forum post: https://www.therpf.com/forums/threads/sapper-morton-helmet-build.330195/

Shot by Adam Savage and edited by Josh Self
Music by Jinglepunks

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Josh Self http://www.mrjoshself.com
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#adamsavage #onedaybuilds #bladerunner
Category
Job
Be the first to comment