403 | Adult Study Hall Wins: Accelerating Your Job Search

2 Views
Published
If you’re on a job-hunt but don’t know where to start, Adult Study Hall by ADHD reWired is the place to be! Listen in as a few members in one of our popular Adult Study Hall Plus (ASH+) sessions share their wins while looking for their next job.

You’ll hear about feedback from mock-interview sessions, identifying your dream-job and your skills, why some members decided to join our ASH+ Career Accelerator facilitated session, and overcoming a job loss and moving forward to the career they could truly thrive in.

Go to https://www.adultstudyhall.com to sign up and join our Career Accelerator Session every week! To access this session and all of our Adult Study Hall sessions, including our drop-in room that’s open 24/7, visit adultstudyhall.com. It’s free for the first week and only $19.99 a month after that!

Check out the Other Podcasts on the ADHD reWired Podcast Network: adhdessentials.com with Brendan Mahan hackingyouradhd.com with Will Curb adhddiversified.ca with MJ Siemens adhdfriendlylifestyle.com with Moira Maybin coming soon - Wait, What Was the Question? with Will Curb and Coach Roxie Martin. Reach out to Will and Roxie at [email protected] Don't Forget These, Too: adhdrewired.com/patreon — Support the show by becoming a Patron! coachingrewired.com — Get your name on the waitlist to join the winter season of ADHD reWired's Coaching and Accountability Groups, starting in January 2022! adultstudyhall.com — Join your ADHD-friendly co-working space! adhdrewired.com/events — Join Eric, Brendan, Will, MJ, Moira, Roxie, and Barb for an hour of Live Q&A on Zoom, every 2nd Tuesday of the month at 12:30pm Central (10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern)
Category
Job
Be the first to comment