☀️ Summer Game Fest: OFFICIAL LIVESTREAM - Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2, Street Fighter 6 + More



Published
Join Geoff Keighley for a spectacular showcase of what's next in video games with world premieres, first looks, gameplay demos and more! Plus Day of the Devs!

Featuring Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2, The Callisto Protocol, Cuphead, One Piece Odyssey, Gotham Knights, Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson and so much more!

#Summergamefest #sgf2022 #worldpremiere

Summer Game Fest streams live on Thursday, June 9 at 11a PT/2p ET/6p GMT right here at summergamefest.com

Subscribe to Watch more Summer Game Fest: http://bit.ly/tga18sub

Follow The Game Awards on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thegameawards

Follow The Game Awards on Instagram:
http://www.instagram.com/thegameawards

Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/geoffkeighley
Category
Job
Be the first to comment